Sponsored
Football
Add news
News

This week at the Gallagher Stadium (w/c 22/11/2020)

00

What’s on at the home of Maidstone United over the next seven days…

Sunday 22 November

Club office closed

  • No Kent Youth League fixtures until Sunday 6 December
  • No Women’s/Women’s Dev fixtures until Sunday 6 December

Monday 23 November

Club office open (10:00 to 12:00)

Tuesday 24 November

Club office open (10:00 to 12:00)

Wednesday 25 November

Club office closed

  • Maidstone United Player Development Centre returns on Wednesday 2 December
    • PDC members have been emailed about their monthly membership fee

Thursday 26 November

Club office open (10:00 to 12:00)

Friday 27 November

Club office open (10:00 to 12:00)

Saturday 28 November

Club office closed

  • Maidstone United Pebbles Club returns on Saturday 5 December
    • Pebbles Club members have been emailed about their monthly membership fee

Sunday 29 November

Club office closed

  • No Kent Youth League fixtures until Sunday 6 December
  • No Women’s/Women’s Dev fixtures until Sunday 6 December
Загрузка...

Comments

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Загрузка...

More news:

Read on Sportsweek.org:

Other sports