Add news

Take The Madrid Champions Challenge


Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer and Andy Murray have all reached the final in Madrid, but do you recall if they've all won the title?

The Mutua Madrid Open has crowned eight different champions since Andre Agassi won the inaugural edition in 2002, including three players who have claimed the title on two surfaces.

Introduced as an indoor hard-court tournament, the Mutua Madrid Open transitioned in 2009, joining the Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters and Internazionali BNL d'Italia in Rome as one of three clay-court ATP Masters 1000 events in the spring. 

Put your memory skills to the test in the Madrid Champions Challenge, share your results and challenge your tennis friends!

Main draw action at the 2021 Mutua Madrid Open gets underway on Sunday, May 2. Nadal, Daniil Medvedev, Dominic Thiem and Stefanos Tsitsipas headline the field at the Masters 1000 tournament. 



Комментарии для сайта Cackle

More news:

Read on Sportsweek.org:

Other sports