Field hockey
Add news

EuroHockey Indoor Club Championships 2022 – UPDATED


The 2022 EuroHockey Indoor Club Championships (Women and Men) will take place on the following dates at the venues stated. Participating clubs have qualified for each division based on their final ranking from the 2020 competition (Hosts are highlighted in bold):



Men’s Cup – Alanya (TUR), Alanya Atatürk Spor Salonu – 11-13 February 2022

Pool A Pool B
Rot-Weiss Koln (GER) Post SV (AUT)
KS AZS AWF Poznan (POL) HC Minsk (BLR)
SPV Complutense (ESP) Dinamo Elektrostal (RUS)
Hockey Klub Zelina (CRO) Gaziantep Polisgücü SK (TUR)



Men’s Trophy – Almere (NED) Topsportcentrum Almere – 11-13 February 2022

Pool A Pool B
Royal White Star (BEL) Partille SC (SWE)
Surbiton HC (ENG) LUC Ronchin (FRA)
AH&BC Amsterdam (NED) Railway Union HC (IRL)
Orient Lyngby (DEN) HC OKS-SHVSM Vinnitsa (UKR)



Men’s Challenge I – Puconci (SLO), Puconci Hall – 11-13 February 2022

Pool A Pool B
HC Rotweiss Wettingen (SUI) Casa Pia AC (POR)
HC 1972 Rakovník (CZE) Cardiff & Met (WAL)
HK Triglav Predanovci (SLO) Inverleith HC (SCO)
  KPH Rača (SVK)

HC Bra withdrew 


Men’s Challenge II – Oslo (NOR), Klemetsrud Idrettshall – 11-13 February 2022

One Pool
FHC Akademik Plus (BUL)
Baltic Champs (LTU)
ABC-Team (FIN)
Soroksári HC (HUN)



Women’s Cup – Almere (NED) Topsportcentrum Almere – 11-13 February 2022

Pool A Pool B
Der Club an der Alster (GER) LMHC Laren (NED)
HC Minsk (BLR) MSC Sumchanka (UKR)
Dinamo Elektrostal (RUS) SPV Complutense (ESP)
HC Rotweiss Wettingen (SUI) Waterloo Ducks HC (BEL)



Women’s Trophy – Alanya (TUR), Alanya Atatürk Spor Salonu – 18-20 February 2022

Pool A Pool B
Buckingham HC (ENG) SV Arminen (AUT)
Gaziantep Polisgücü SK (TUR) SK Slavia Prague (CZE)
Railway Union (IRL) HF Lorenzoni Bra (ITA)
  Clydesdale Western (SCO)

Žuvėdra Tauras (LTU) withdrew 


Women’s Challenge I – Sveti Ivan Zelina (CRO), Sveti Ivan Zelina Sports Hall – 18-20 February 2022

Pool A Pool B
Iris Hockey Lambersart (FRA) Hockey Klub Zelina (CRO)
Ukimerioni Kutaisi (GEO) Swansea HC (WAL)
Partille SC (SWE) KPH Rača (SVK)
Lisbon Casuals HC (POR) Copenhagen HC (DEN)



Women’s Challenge II – Rogowo (POL), Rogowo Sports Hall – 19-20 February 2022

One Pool
ABC-Team (FIN)
LKS Rogowo (POL)
HK Triglav Predanovci (SLO)


Note: The withdrawal date for all tournaments in this competition is 31 August 2021
Any club withdrawing after that date may be subject to a fine or other disciplinary action by EHF. 
See current EHF Indoor Club Regulations for further details.

EHF / 25th November 2021



Комментарии для сайта Cackle

More news:

Read on

Other sports