Boxing
Add news
In brief

UFC Vegas 31: Makhachev vs. Moises fight week coverage

00
UFC 259: Makhachev v Dober
Islam Makhachev prepares to fight Drew Dober in their lightweight fight during the UFC 259 event at UFC APEX on March 06, 2021 in Las Vegas, Nevada. | Photo by Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC

Check out Bloody Elbow’s pre-fight, fight night, and post-fight coverage for UFC VEGAS 31: ‘MAKHACHEV VS. MOISES’, set for Saturday, July 17th in Las Vegas, Nevada. The main event is a five-round battle between lightweight contenders Islam Makhachev and Thiago Moises.

The main card airs live on ESPN and ESPN+ at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN and ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

Загрузка...

Comments

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Загрузка...

More news:

Read on Sportsweek.org:

Other sports