Tennis
Add news
In brief

Did a 2mm error rob Alexander Zverev in the French Open final? German star bemoans bad luck as replays show crucial line call in the fifth set against Carlos Alcaraz was WRONG... with Hawkeye unavailable

0 1
Did a 2mm error rob Alexander Zverev in the French Open final? German star bemoans bad luck as replays show crucial line call in the fifth set against Carlos Alcaraz was WRONG... with Hawkeye unavailable

The two men shared the opening four sets, before Alcaraz opened up an early lead in the decider, but Zverev fashioned two opportunities to break back and square things up at 2-2.

Comments

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Загрузка...

More news:

Read on Sportsweek.org:

Other sports

Sponsored