Sports
Add news
In brief

Canelo Alvarez vs Jaime Munguia LIVE RESULTS: Canelo DROPS Munguia for first time in career en route to win

0 26
AP

CANELO ALVAREZ retained his titles against fellow Mexican Jaime Munguia in a huge world super-middleweight title clash.

Alvarez put all four of his belts at 168lbs on the line tonight against 43-0 Munguia, who has beaten Brits Liam Smith and John Ryder before.

Canelo caught Munguia with a superb uppercut to send him to the canvas for the first time in his career before going on to win by a unanimous decision.

  • Main event ring-walk: 4am BST/11pm ET/8pm PT
  • UK stream: DAZN PPV
  • US stream: DAZN PPV/Amazon Prime Video

Follow all the action from Las Vegas with our live blog below…

Загрузка...

Comments

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Загрузка...

More news:

Read on Sportsweek.org:

Other sports

Sponsored