Sports
Add news
In brief

'There were two people involved': Inzamam admits Sourav Ganguly's dismissal in Chennai...

00

Ganguly hit a cover drive and the ball struck Azhar Mahmood, who fielding at short cover. Moin Khan subsequently caught the ball after it hit Mahmood and went up in appeal. The on-field umpires were in a little doubt and got together to make a decision. After some deliberation, they declared Ganguly out.

Загрузка...

Comments

Комментарии для сайта Cackle
Загрузка...

More news:

Read on Sportsweek.org:

Other sports